0
110 Motor Pkwy Hauppauge, NY 11788
LOCAL: (631) 231-4060 TOLLFREE: (800) 357-4060
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers & Gifts in Hauppauge/Oakdale Flowers
Local Hauppauge, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you. My family lived it.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really great service
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hidden treasure! Good bye 1-800-Flowers!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

So happy to find it. Will definitely order again.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My boyfriend surprised me with the most spectacular floral arrangement for my birthday. It was from you. The flowers are beautiful fresh, colors so vibrant. The color combinations and choice of flowers arranged so artfully in a beautiful white urn. So incredibly beautiful. Thank you !!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied customer! Flowers were perfect and lasted a long time! This will be my go-to for local deliveries!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on time as requested. Was just as advertised. Will recommend and order from in the future.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the service
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much! Wonderful family owned flower shop located in the Radison Hotel in Hauppauge. Beautiful flowers! You will not be disappointed. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've always gone to florists in person when giving flowers to someone so this was my 1st order I've ever had delivered. Online I chose to just select "custom" without a clue what would be delivered. It was so simple, just gave the size, gender, name of recipient & address & I relinquished all control to the florist regarding flowers used. The delivery was on time, the bouquet was stunning & the recipient blushed while the office coworkers all couldn't get over the size & beauty of the arrangement. Thank you for making a special moment very memorable!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Arrangement! Thank you so much! Everyone drooled over the beautiful bouquet you delivered to my daughters job, I can't say enough great things, definitely recommend!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful, plus I was leaving early that day and they delivered earlier with notification from my man. Nice work guys.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ordering process was very easy. I would've given you five stars if you had of sent a delivery confirmation notice.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exceptional customer service. Received a call 30 minutes after placing Mother's Day order alerting me that some flowers on the website version are not available but the arrangement using similar flowers would be just as beautiful. It was. Mom was thrilled. Flowers looked better than on the website. Highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

More than I excepted! Very true to photo description. Very happy
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The delivery was made right on time and the arrangement was exacly as on the website. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thanks, My order was placed and delivered on time and all went smoothly! Happy New Year. Ed
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was outstanding, but the arrangement arrived before the time that was requested.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Alright alihrgt alright that's exactly what I needed!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hauppauge, NY
See Delivery Areas


Flowers & Gifts in Hauppauge/Oakdale Flowers
110 Motor Pkwy
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Local: (631) 231-4060

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att